Double Arrow

Wylie and the Wild West's Hang -n- Rattle! CD

Product ID: M2260
Sale: $15.99
  • Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
  • Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

  • Song titles:
  • Hang-n-Rattle
  • If You Love Me
  • A Pony Called Love
  • Lasca
  • Grace
  • Double Wild
  • I Get High
  • Ain't No Life After Rodeo
  • Blue Wing
  • Cravin' 8s (Tribute to LeDoux)
  • Blue Mountain Serenade
  • To Ride!
  • Cryin' Hole Blues
  • Released in 2009

Additional Information

If you love old western, with a spirit and style of it's own, you'll love the music of Wylie and the Wild West. He's called "old-school cool" and he and his band play a refreshing blend of cowboy, swing, folk and yodeling music that will keep your toes tapping. A native Montanan singer/songwriter, Wylie lives and loves the songs he writes.

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review