Double Arrow

Red Steagall's Here We Go Again CD

Product ID: M2242
Sale: $15.99

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

Here We Go Again CD by Red Steagall

Song titles:
* Lone Star Beer and Bob Wills Music
* I left The Best Part Of Texas In Tennessee
* Here We Go Again
* Somewhere My Love
* Party Dolls And Wine
* Freckles Brown
* Early Mornin Kind Of Love
* Three Chord Country Song
* The Fiddle Man
* Dawson Le Gate
* Bob's Got a Swing Band In Heaven
* No Way No How
* Truck Drivin' Man

Released in 2007

Additional Information

With countless awards, honors, and accolades, Red Steagall is no stranger to western music. Here We Go Again takes us through a journey through some of the best music now re-recorded as duets featuring Toby Keith, Reba McEntire, Charley Pride, Charlie Daniels, Neal Mc Coy, Larry Gatlin, and Ray Benson.

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review