Double Arrow

R.W. Hampton's Always In My Heart CD

Product ID: M2015
Sale: $19.99
  • 1
  • Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

  • Song titles:
  • When She Cries, "Don't Go"
  • Adobe Walls
  • Back Home to Lisa
  • Lily Dale
  • Cowboy And the Queen
  • Shelly Winters Love
  • It's You I'm Missing Most of All
  • Bend In The River
  • When It Rains
  • For Only Loving You
  • Blue Spanish Eyes
  • What Does She See
  • Whispering Pines
  • Alberta Rose
  • First release in 2001

Additional Information

Always In My Heart comprises 14 fabulous western love songs by award-winning artist R.W. Hampton. This highly acclaimed western music singer, songwriter, actor, and playwright is known for his unmistakable warm and rich baritone voice along with his patriotism, family values, and Christian beliefs. He's earned a top spot as one of country western music's favorite cowboys.

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review