Double Arrow

Joni Harms' After All CD

Product ID: M2013
Sale: $15.99
  • Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
  • Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

  • Song titles:
  • Weakness For Cowboys
  • More Than Your Eyes Can See
  • Every Cowgirl's Dream
  • After All
  • Keep On Dreaming
  • West Texas Walz
  • Ay Yi Yi Y
  • Millie
  • Cowboy Wedding
  • It'll Happen When It's Time
  • Cowboy Coffee
  • Sunday Go to Meeting Clothes
  • I Want to Sing For You
  • Released in 2001

Additional Information

Determined to keep the "western" in Country music, Joni Harms loves to write and sing about the life she loves in the great American West - rodeo, cowboys, and ranch way of life. Her music is upbeat and heartfelt winning her many awards, including Entertainer of the Year and Female Vocalist of the Year.

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review