Ian Tyson's Lost Herd CD

Product Number: M1807
Ian Tyson's Lost Herd CD


$16.99 / EA

  • Song titles:
  • Brahmas And Mustangs
  • Lost Herd
  • Summer's Gone
  • Smugglers Cove
  • Blue Mountains of Mexico
  • Roll On Owyhee
  • Legends of Cutting
  • La Primera
  • Elko Blues-The Roan Mare
  • Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • Released in 1999

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Log in, and you can add a review.


With a successful career that has spanned five decades, this Musician, rancher, storyteller, and Canadian icon has produced some of the most beloved modern cowboy songs.

You may also be interested in: