Ian Tyson's Eighteen Inches of Rain CD

Product Number: M1521
Ian Tyson's Eighteen Inches of Rain CD


$16.99 / EA

  • Song titles:
  • Horsethief Moon
  • Big Horns
  • Heartaches Are Stealin'
  • Rodeo Road
  • Eighteen Inches Of Rain
  • M.C. Horses
  • Chasin' The Moon
  • Nobody Thought It Would
  • Old House
  • Alcohol In The Bloodstream
  • Old Corrals And Sagebrush
  • ‘Til The Circle Is Through
  • Released in 1994

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Log in, and you can add a review.


With a successful career that has spanned five decades, this Musician, rancher, storyteller, and Canadian icon has produced some of the most beloved modern cowboy songs.

You may also be interested in: