Ian Tyson's And Stood There Amazed CD

Product Number: M1553
Ian Tyson's And Stood There Amazed CD


$16.99 / EA

  • Song titles:
  • Black Nights
  • Lights Of Laramie
  • Jaquima To Freno
  • Springtime In Alberta
  • Non-Pro Song
  • Milk River Ridge
  • Rocks Begin To Roll
  • Jack Link
  • You're Not Alone
  • Black Nights
  • Magpie
  • Home On The Range
  • Released in 1991

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Log in, and you can add a review.


With a successful career that has spanned five decades, this Musician, rancher, storyteller, and Canadian icon has produced some of the most beloved modern cowboy songs.

You may also be interested in: