Dave Stamey's Old Friends CD

Product Number: M2243
Quantity Available:
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Dave Stamey's Old Friends CD


  • Song titles:
  • Dusty Winds
  • The Santa Fe Trail
  • Dan Was A Packer
  • The One Rose
  • Waiting For A Train
  • The Colorado Trail
  • Cattle Call
  • I Am My Own Grandpa
  • The Mission San Miguel
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • Ghost Riders In The Sky

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review


Dave Stamey has been a cowboy, a mule packer, a dude wrangler, and is now one of the most popular Western entertainers working today. His "Vaquero Song" has been declared by Western Horseman Magazine as one of the greatest Western songs of all time. He's received many awards and accolades, including being named Best Living Western Solo Musician in 2010 by True West Magazine. He has been voted three times Entertainer of the Year, three times Male Performer of the Year and twice Songwriter of the Year by the Western Music Association.

You may also be interested in: