Brenn Hill's Ode to Selway CD

Product Number: BHOTS
Quantity Available:
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Brenn Hill's Ode to Selway CD


  • Song titles:
  • Ode to Selway
  • Breakaway Runaway
  • Blacktail Butte
  • Ridin' Job
  • A Cowgirl's Goodbye
  • The Ones That Changed Our Lives
  • Brianna
  • The Bristlecone Pine
  • It Wasn't California
  • Salmon River Motel
  • The Rawhide Braider
  • Angels in this Room
  • 50 Years
  • Released in 2013

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review


Released in 2013, Brenn Hill's Ode to Selway features 12 all new and original songs plus a cover of legendary Ian Tyson's "Fifty Years Ago."

Singer/Songwriter Brenn Hill is one of our Western heritage's strongest interpreters. He writes and sings from the heart and uses life's trials and troubles as his raw materials, connecting with the down-home western cowboy. His career spans 10 recordings, mostly all the music he has written himself, and almost 2 decades on the road. He's a dynamic solo performer and has won numerous industry awards and accolades.

You may also be interested in: