Brenn Hill's Equine CD

Product Number: M2294
Quantity Available:
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Out of Stock - Contact us for soonest availability.
Brenn Hill's Equine CD


  • Song titles:
  • Equine
  • Back's Against The Wall
  • Casey's A Cowboy
  • The Ballad of Ed Cantrell
  • Wild Weber River
  • Rachel's Roses
  • Hell On Yer Women
  • Hey Little Isaac
  • Still Your Little Cowgirl
  • Nothin' In This Life
  • With A Whisper
  • Where the High Meets the Lonesome
  • Ridin' Them Colts
  • Monster On Your Back
  • Carter Cedars
  • The Power of Prayer
  • Released in 2010

Product Details

Product Weight: 0.20 LB
Shipping Dimensions: 5.00" x 5.75" x 0.50"

Reviews & Extras

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review


Features 16 original songs that focus in large part of the relationship between people and their horses. It gives an inspiring look at equine love, ranching, fatherhood, and the undeterred western spirit. If you have a passion for horses, you'll love Equine.

Singer/Songwriter Brenn Hill is one of our Western heritage's strongest interpreters. He writes and sings from the heart and uses life's trials and troubles as his raw materials, connecting with the down-home western cowboy. His career spans 10 recordings, mostly all the music he has written himself, and almost 2 decades on the road. He's a dynamic solo performer and has won numerous industry awards and accolades.

You may also be interested in: