Double Arrow

Adrian's Buckaroogirl CD

Product ID: M2313
Sale: $15.99

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

Buckaroogirl Music CD by Adrian

Song titles:
* 100 Pounds/Run Boys Run
* Buckaroo Barbie
* Spanish Ranch Cowboy
* Red Lipped Bronc Stomper
* Hands
* Where'd You Go?
* The Cavvy Song
* The Man Who Feeds the Land
* Buckaroogirl
* Elko Will Survive
* Branding Pen Of My Father/What Will I tell Him?
* Released in 2012

Additional Information

Adrian's newest CD, Buckaroogirl, is a gift to all those who love western music. She delivers with all the vocal and instrumental power she has come to be known for, with resonate, mature and deeply meaningful words of the cowboy life. The January 2012 issue of Cowboys and Indians Magazine listed Adrian as one of the 20 bright young stars of the Western world.

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review