Double Arrow

Adrian's Boots and Pearls CD

Product ID: M2286
Sale: $15.99

Need more than we've got in stock?

Ordering Questions? Check the Buyer's Guide

Boots and Pearls Music CD by Adrian

Song titles:
* Cinderella
* At The End Of The Year
* Boots And Pearls
* Farewell Angelina
* Damn Rodeo Men
* Missing You
* Promises and Papermoons
* Then Man Who Loved
* Red Dirt Girl
* Smile At Me
* Down The Rio Grand
* White Dress
* Stories We Could Tell
* Wild Horses
* Released in 2009

Additional Information

Singer/songwriter Adrian bares her soul through her passionate music in her 2nd album Boots and Pearls. She's got a style all her own, endearing fans with her music wherever she goes. It's a mix of folk, country, rock, western and more. Dave Stamey, award-winning country western musician calls her, "the most impressive young singer-songwriter to come along in quite some time."

Shipping Weight: 0.20 LB

Product Reviews

There aren't any reviews - yet. Be the first? Write a Review